We’re here to help

To place an order or for any queries, contact:

COLLINS

HarperCollins Publishers

Westerhill Road

Bishopbriggs

Glasgow G64 2QT

Tel: +44 141 306 3484

Fax: +44 141 306 3750

Email: collins.international@harpercollins.co.uk

 

Our International Team are happy to help, please contact:

 

MIDDLE EAST & ASIA (Maldives, Pakistan, Sri Lanka)

SYED SHAH

Tel: +971 (0)50 950 1027

Email: syed.shah@harpercollins.co.uk

 

THOMAS WILTSHIRE

Tel: +971 56 464 2879

Email: thomas.wiltshire@harpercollins.co.uk

 

JAMES BOURN

Tel: +971 56 114 8983

Email: james.bourn@harpercollins.co.uk

 

ANAS KHORMA

Tel: +971 4 341 6466

Email: anas.khorma@harpercollins.co.uk

 

EUROPE

MICHELLE CRESSWELL

Tel: +44 (0) 7557 188449

Email: michelle.cresswell@harpercollins.co.uk

 

VICTORIA GOODHEW

Victoria Goodhew

Tel: +44 (0) 7557 188369

Email: victoria.goodhew@harpercollins.co.uk

 

EASTERN EUROPE

SEAMUS MURPHY

Tel: +7 909 167 5568

Email: seamus.murphy@harpercollins.co.uk

 

LATIN AMERICA & ASIA (North)

DAVID WRIGHT

Tel: +44 (0) 7557 188047

Email: david.wright@harpercollins.co.uk

 

FRANK ZHAO

Tel: +86 15 7316 63939

Email: frank.zhao@harpercollins.co.uk

 

 

ASIA (China)

WENDY WU

Tel: +86 10 5877 1601
Email: wendy.wu@harpercollins.co.uk

ASIA (Southeast)

TRACY DIGNAN

Tel: +65 9233 4653

Email: tracy.dignan@harpercollins.co.uk

 

AFRICA & CARIBBEAN

TOM CANE

Tel: +44 (0)755 718 8350

Email: tom.cane@harpercollins.co.uk

 

LOUISA HADFIELD

Tel: +44 (0)7557 188371

Email: louisa.hadfield@harpercollins.co.uk

 

FOR OTHER AREAS

ROB THOMPSON

Tel: +44 (0)7825 116 419

Email: rob.thompson@harpercollins.co.uk

 

Or contact one of our distributors:

AFRICA

COTE D’IVOIRE

EPP Book Service

Tel: +233 21 78 48 49

Email:

gibrine.adam@eppbooksglobal.com

 

KENYA

Educate Yourself

Tel: +254 020 374 6280

Email: info@eysltd.biz

 

MAURITIUS

Editions Le Printemps

Tel: +696 1017

Email: elp@intnet.mu

 

NIGERIA (Primary)

Chelis Bookazine

Contact: Tina Udoji

Tel: +234 8152854860

Email: orders@chelisbookazine.com or tina@chelisbookazine.com

 

NIGERIA (Secondary)

Schoolstore Ng

Idowu Akinlade

Email: idowua@schoolstoreng.com

 

RWANDA

Librarie Ikirezi

Tel: +250 252 571 314

Email: Info@ikirezi.biz

 

SOUTH AFRICA, BOTSWANA, NAMIBIA, LESOTHO & SWAZILAND

Book Promotions

Tel: +27 21 707 5700

Email: orders@bookpro.co.za

 

UGANDA

Moses Mutumba

The Planet Book Centre Ltd

Tel: +256 41 423 1626

Email: m.mutumba@infocom.co.ug

 

ASIA

CHINA

HarperCollins China

Tel: +86 10 5877 1601

Email: wendy.wu@harpercollins.co.uk

 

HONG KONG

Transglobal Publishers Services Ltd

Tel: +852 2413 5322

Email: Anthony.choy@transglobalpsl.com

 

INDIA

Collins India

Parvesh Mathur

Tel: +91 9910 704 892

Email:

parvesh.mathur@harpercollins.co.uk

 

JAPAN

Tim Burland

Tel/Fax: +81 (0)3-3424-8977

Email: tkburland@gmail.com

 

KOREA & TAIWAN

Chongdae Chung

Tel: +82 10 9047 2965

Email: icecreamha@daum.net

 

MALAYSIA

APD Kuala Lumpur

Tel: +603 7877 6063

Email: liliankoe@apdkl.com

 

MALDIVES

Asrafee Bookshop

Tel: +960 332 2307

Email: asrafee@asrafee.com

 

PAKISTAN

Publishers Marketing Associates

Tel: +3 511 2867

Email: pma@cyber.net.pk

 

SINGAPORE & BRUNEI

APD Singapore

Tel: +65 6749 3551

Email: apdacad@apdsing.com

 

AMERICAS

ARGENTINA

KEL Ediciones

Tel: 011 47175603

 

BRAZIL

SBS Brazil

Sales Department

Tel: +55 11 2238 4477

Email: sbs@sbs.com.br

 

CANADA

HarperCollins Canada

Email: www.harpercollins.ca

 

CHILE

Libromania

Tel: +56 2 2228 7983

Email: contacto@libromania.cl

 

COLOMBIA

English Language Services

Tel: +571 481 4901 / +571 481 4819

Email: nidia.sanchez@elscolombia.com

 

MEXICO

Highlands Books, SA de CV

Tel: +52(614) 437-2727

Toll Free (in Mexico): 01800-777-8182

Email: info@hbooks.com.mx

 

PERU

SBS Peru

Sales Department

Tel: +51 1 206 4900

Email: sbs@sbs.com.pe

 

URUGUAY

EQ Opciones en Educacion

Tel: +598 2900 9934

Email: opciones@adinet.com.uy

 

CARIBBEAN

ANGUILLA, ST. MAARTEN & BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

Coral Reef Bookstore

Dawn Reid

Tel: +1 (264) 462 6657

Email: coralreefbooks@anguilla.net

 

ANTIGUA & MONTSERRAT

Best of Books

Barbara Arrindell

Tel: +1 (268) 562 3198

Email: barbaraarrindell@yahoo.com

 

BELIZE

Book Centre

Mickey Craig

Tel: +501 227 7592

Email: books@btl.net

 

DOMINICA

John Lewis

Jays Ltd

Tel +1 (767) 448 4024

Email: jays@cwdom.dm

 

 

GRENADA

Michael Philbert

Tel: +1 (473) 449 6876

Email: Philbert_m@yahoo.com

 

GUYANA

Lloyd Austin

Austin’s Book Services

Tel +(592) 227 7395

Email: austins@guyana.net.gy

 

JAMAICA

Kevin Fullerton

Tel: +1(876) 573 9944

Email: keviboy_2001@yahoo.com

 

ST. KITTS & NEVIS

Antonio Wilson

St. Kitts School Apex

Cooperative Society

Tel: +1 (869) 465 5125

Email: schoolsapex@hotmail.com

 

ST. VINCENT

Telbert Samuel

Jujube Books

Tel: +1 (784) 456 1599

Email: jujubebooks@gmail.com

 

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Keith Khan’s Books Etc Ltd

Tel: +1 (868) 653 2665

Email: info@keithkhanbooksetc.com

 

TURKS & CAICOS

Claudette Clare

New Age Book Centre

Tel: +1 (649) 245 6827

Email: Newage174@yahoo.com

 

 

EUROPE

NORTHERN CYPRUS

M. Kemal Deniz Sti. Ltd

Tel: + 0 392 228 83 20

Email: mustafa.safakogullari@denizplaza.com

 

RUSSIA

Bookhunter

Tel: +7 (495) 786 25 72

Email: angliabooks@bookhunter.ru

 

UKRAINE

Linguist Ltd

Tel: +38 044 599 3228

www.linguist.ua

 

MIDDLE EAST

EGYPT

Unlimited Press

Tel: +2 02 22801382

Email: info@unlimitedpress.net

 

SAUDI ARABIA

WBCO

Eng. Abdullah Karkar Al-Kubaisi

Tel: +966 13 859 8800, ext 100

Email: abdullah@wbco.sa

 

AUSTRALASIA

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND (Primary)

Lioncrest

Tel: +1800 249 727

Email: info@lioncrest.com.au

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND (Secondary)

Cengage Learning

Laura Whitton

Tel: +61 3 96854217

Email: laura.whitton@cengage.com

 

 

Sign up for Collins email updates, exclusive offers and news

Sign up now

 ©2007-2016 Collins Learning, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, registered in Scotland, Company No.27389.

Registered address: Westerhill Road, Bishopsbriggs, Glasgow, G64 2QT.