Discover an inspiring series of finely graded readers for children aged 3-11 learning Arabic, specially developed for use in nurseries and schools.

- Sixteen levels to engage all children in the classroom

- A mix of fiction and non-fiction brought to life by beautiful illustrations

- Each book includes an ‘ideas for reading’ section for teachers and parents to check children’s understanding

  • Practice Book 1
  • Practice Book 2
  • Practice Book 3
  • Practice Book 4
  • Practice Book 6

About Collins Big Cat Arabic

  • Carefully structured to align with the learning progression of Arabic in schools and nurseries, the series is suitable for native speakers and learners of Arabic as a foreign language.
  • The 16 levels allow children to build their reading knowledge step by step and ensure that there is a book suitable for every child and every level.
Download the Collins
Big Cat catalogue
& order form
Order or request
a sample copy

Download information in Arabic for each level